HIDE hidden text VIEW hidden text

The Role of Scientific Information in Environmental Decisions

Spring 2006

PbAf 595 / ENVIR 500

Amy Snover & Kristin Marshall

Class List

Class email list-serve: envir500a_sp06@u.washington.edu

Link for virtual case

Student Name Email

Aaron Meadows-Hills

aaronmh@u.washington.edu

Bethany Van Etten

bnve@u.washington.edu

Carrie Lee

clee123@u.washington.edu

Gregg Casad

gcasad@u.washington.edu

Harold Dutton-Trevino

hsdt@u.washington.edu

Karen Terwilleger

karent@u.washington.edu

Laura Musikanski

lmusik@u.washington.edu

Luna (Yue) Huang

huangyue@u.washington.edu

Matt Kuharic

kuharicm@u.washington.edu

Maya Hunnewell

mayasiri@u.washington.edu

Miki Fujikawa

mikif@u.washington.edu

Rich Cook

rwcook@u.washington.edu

Shella Biallas

shellab@u.washington.edu

Sherri Peterson

sherrip@u.washington.edu

Steven Garrett

sgarrett@u.washington.edu

Susan Albrecht

sha2@u.washington.edu