Link to CIG Homepage

Program information

Personnel directory: alphabetical (by research area)



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A

Agostini, Vera

vagostin@u.washington.edu

School of Fisheries, UW

Andersen, Melissa

msander4@u.washington.edu

School of Marine Affairs, UW

B
C

Canning, Doug

dcan461@ecy.wa.gov
(360) 407-6781

Wash. Dept. of Ecology

D
E
F

Field, John

jfield@u.washington.edu
(206) 221-5461

School of Fisheries, UW

Fluharty, David

fluharty@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2518

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Francis, Robert

rfrancis@fish.washington.edu
(206) 543-7345

School of Fisheries, UW

G

Good, Jim

goodj@oce.orst.edu

Oceanography, OSU

H

Hamilton, Joel

joelh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-8949

University of Idaho
Agricultural Economics/Rural Sociology Department

Hamlet, Alan

hamleaf@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1796

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Hoskins, Richard

healthmaps@home.com
(360) 236-4270

Wash. Dept of Health

I
J
K

Karpov, Adrienne (Program Operations Manager)

karpov@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5350

Climate Impacts Group

Kimball, Ann Marie

akimball@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-2949

Health Services, UW

L

Lettenmaier, Dennis

dennisl@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2532

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Leung, Ruby

ruby.leung@pnl.gov
(509) 372-6182

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Littell, Jeremy

jlittell@u.washington.edu

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW

M

Mantua, Nathan

mantua@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 616-5347

Climate Impacts Group

Miles, Edward (PI)

edmiles@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5348
(206) 685-1837

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Morlock, Summer

smorlock@u.washington.edu

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Mote, Philip

philip@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 616-5346

Climate Impacts Group

N

Norheim, Robert

norheim@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6865 (CIG)

Climate Impacts Group
and

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW

O
P

Palmer, Richard

palmer@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2658

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Peterson, David L.

wild@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1587

USDA Forest Service, PNW Research Station, Fire and Environmental Research Applications Team
and

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW

Q
R

Reading, Don

dreading@mindspring.com

Ben Johnson & Associates

 

S

Salathe, Eric

salathe@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 221-7978

Climate Impacts Group

Sarachik, Ed

sarachik@ecfc.atmos.washington.edu
(206) 543-6720

Dept of Atmospheric Sciences, UW

Slaughter, Richard

rboise@rsaboise.com

Richard Slaughter Associates

Snover, Amy

snover@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 221-2997

Climate Impacts Group

T
U
V

Van Rheenan, Nathan

ntvanr@u.washington.edu

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

W

Whitely Binder, Lara

whitelybinder@yahoo.com
(206) 616-5349

Climate Impacts Group

X
Y
Z

Back to top | CIG Home