Link to CIG Homepage

Program Information

Personnel directory: by research area (alphabetical)


Integrated Assessment

Miles, Edward (PI)

edmiles@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5348
(206) 685-1837

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Mote, Philip

philip@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 616-5346

Climate Impacts Group

Snover, Amy

snover@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 221-2997

Climate Impacts Group

Norheim, Robert

norheim@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6865

Climate Impacts Group
and

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW

Andersen, Melissa

msander4@u.washington.edu

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Morlock, Summer

smorlock@u.washington.edu

School of Marine Affairs, UW


Human Dimensions

Miles, Edward (PI)

edmiles@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5348
(206) 685-1837

School of Marine Affairs, UW

Hamilton, Joel

joelh@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-8949

University of Idaho
Agricultural Economics/Rural Sociology Department

Reading, Don

dreading@mindspring.com

Ben Johnson & Associates

Slaughter, Richard

rboise@rsaboise.com

Richard Slaughter Associates

Fluharty, David

fluharty@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2518

School of Marine Affairs, UW


Climate Dynamics

Mantua, Nathan

mantua@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 616-5347

Climate Impacts Group

Mote, Philip

philip@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 616-5346

Climate Impacts Group

Salathe, Eric

salathe@atmos.washington.edu
(206) 221-7978

Climate Impacts Group

Sarachik, Ed

sarachik@ecfc.atmos.washington.edu
(206) 543-6720

Dept of Atmospheric Sciences, UW

Leung, Ruby

ruby.leung@pnl.gov
(509) 372-6182

PNNL


Hydrology & Water Resources

Lettenmaier, Dennis

dennisl@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2532

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Palmer, Richard

palmer@u.washington.edu

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Hamlet, Alan

hamleaf@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1796

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Van Rheenan, Nathan

ntvanr@u.washington.edu

Dept of Civil Engineering, UW

Whitely Binder, Lara

whitelybinder@yahoo.com
(206) 616-5349

Climate Impacts Group


Salmon & Aquatic Ecosystems

Francis, Robert

rfrancis@fish.washington.edu
(206) 543-7345

School of Fisheries, UW

Agostini, Vera

vagostin@u.washington.edu

School of Fisheries, UW



Forests

Peterson, David L.

wild@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-1587

USDA Forest Service, PNW Research Station, Fire and Environmental Research Applications Team
and

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW

Littell, Jeremy

jlittell@u.washington.edu

Fire and Mountain Ecology Lab, College of Forest Resources, UW


Coasts

Good, Jim

goodj@oce.orst.edu

Oceanography, OSU

Canning, Doug

DCAN461@ECY.WA.GOV
(360) 407-6781

Wash. Dept. of Ecology


Human Health

Hoskins, Richard

richard.hoskins@doh.wa.gov
(360) 236-4270

Wash. Dept of Health

Kimball, Ann Marie

akimball@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-2949

Health Services, UW


 


 

 
 

Back to top | CIG Home